We are broken

Yes! Fick ny medicin igår. Om det nu är något att vara glad över.. hm anyway, nu satsar jag på att bli helt frisk och kry tills vi ska till Cypern. 20 dagar kvar! Helt stört vad tiden går undan. Och med tanke på det så har jag och Emma bildat en pakt. Återkommer, kanske, till den vid ett senare tillfälle ;b

Måste bara påpeka att Paramore's album Riot! är grymmt! Har inte riktigt tänkt på det tidigare X ) Alla borde iaf lyssna på denna låt;

We Are Broken

I am outside And I've been waiting for the sun With my wide eyes I've seen worlds that don't belong My mouth is dry with words I cannot verbalize Tell me why we live like this  Keep me safe inside Your arms like towers Tower over me  Yeah Cause we are broken What must we do to restore Our innocence And oh, the promise we adored Give us life again cause we just wanna be whole  Lock the doors Cause I like to capture this voice it came to me tonight So everyone will have a choice And under red lights I'll show myself it wasn't forged We're at war We live like this  Keep me safe inside Your arms like towers Tower over me  Cause we are broken What must we do to restore Our innocence And oh, the promise we adored Give us life again cause we just wanna be whole  Tower over me Tower over me  And I'll take the truth at any cost  Cause we are broken What must we do to restore Our innocence And oh, the promise we adored Give us life again cause we just wanna be whole



Kommentarer
Postat av: G

Jag ska åxå till Cypern, fast i augusti:)

Jag hoppas att du får det trevligt:)

2009-04-24 @ 17:19:39
URL: http://gaaaabbiiiispage.blogg.se/

Kommentera inlägget här:

Namn:
Kom ihåg mig?

E-postadress: (publiceras ej)

URL/Bloggadress:

Kommentar:

Trackback
RSS 2.0